Official Suppliers

bannertop

 

Meet the Official Suppliers of Expoalimentaria 2018

Here you will find all the necessary information to get in contact with the official suppliers of the fair.

   Stand Implementation

ARKITECH

Willian chavez

t: 241-8293 / 996767804

e: wchavez@arkitech.com.pe

w: www.arkitech.pe

Mesa de trabajo 1 copia 19

B2B

Bruce Reategui / Brenda Reategui

t: 992 091 269 / 995 060 952

e: bruce.reategui@b2b-mark.com / brenda.reategui@b2b-mark.com

w: www.b2b-mark.com

Mesa de trabajo 1 copia

COPESA

Renzo Zevallos

t: 223 5458 / 945 402 007

e: rzevallos@grupocopesa.pe / informes@grupocopesa.pe

w: www.grupocopesa.pe

Mesa de trabajo 1 copia 18

FICHA DIGITAL

Angello Gili

t: 659 8506 / 942 452 396

e: angello.gili@fichadigital.pe

w: www.fichadigital.pe

Mesa de trabajo 1 copia 3

FRACTAL STUDIO

Paola Guglielmino

t: (511) 431 8985 / 9975 97979

e: pguglielmino@fractalstudio.pe

w: www.fractalstudio.pe
fractal

GRUPO IMA

Guisela Camac Ojeda

t: 564 3313 / 983 502 510

e: ventas@grupoima.com.pe

w: www.grupoima.com.pe

identidad-visual

IDENTIDAD VISUAL

Verónica Candela Laguna

t: 989 329 163 / 637 5154

e: vcandela@identidad-visual.com / informes@identidad-visual.com

w: identidad-visual.com

Mesa de trabajo 1 copia 7

IN GROUP

Aldo Ramirez / Lisbeth Moncayo

t: 997 538 645 /  991 538 648

e: aramirez@ingroup-peru.pe / lmoncayo@ingroup-peru.pe

w: www.ingroup-peru.pe
ingroup

JDT SOLUCIONES

Maria Bazan Garamendi

t: 232 9623 / 969 468 183

e: ventas1@solucionesjdt.com / mbazan@solucionesjdt.com

w: www.solucionesjdt.com
Mesa de trabajo 1 copia 4

LA FABRIKA

Teresa Martínez

t: 965 752 074

e: teresa@mercadeo-corporativo.com

w: http://www.mercadeo-corporativo.com/expoalimentaria
la-fabrika

MANGO GROUP PERÚ

LUIS INFANTE

t: 990 934 588

e: l.infante@mangogroupperu.com

w: www.facebook.com/MANGOGROUPPERU/

Mesa de trabajo 1 copia 8

MARACUYEAH PRODUCCIONES

Carolina Cucalón

t: (511) 242 2284 / 997 901640

e: contacto@maracuyeahproducciones.com

w: www.maracuyeahproducciones.com

maracuyeah

PROYECTA DESIGN

Sergio Koo Arata / Flor Carbajal Rodriguez

t: 992 063 503 / 947 391 873

e: skoo@pro-yectadesign.com / fcarbajal@pro-yectadesign.com

w: www.pro-yectadesign.com
novasoluciones

MATIZ PROYECTOS & EVENTOS

Melissa Santos

t: 940 14 7514 / 608 7528

e: somos@matizperu.com

w: www.matizperu.com

Mesa de trabajo 1 copia 10

MODULOS & STANDS

Jose Luis Ganoza / Elena Paton

t: 250 7717 / 955 313 545 / 955 295 091

e:joseluisganozapaton@modulosystands.com / elenapaton@modulosystands.com

w: www.modulosystands.com / www.facebook.com/modulosystands

Mesa de trabajo 1 copia 12

PROYECTA DESIGN

SERGIO KOO ARATA / FLOR CARBAJAL RODRIGUEZ

t: 992 063 503 / 947 391 873

e: skoo@pro-yectadesign.com / fcarbajal@pro-yectadesign.com

w: www.pro-yectadesign.com

Mesa de trabajo 1 copia 17

SHARKMOTIONS

Jorge Galindo Gálvez

t: 944 221 016 / 991 975 096

e: ventas@sharkmotions.com

w: www.sharkmotions.com

Mesa de trabajo 1 copia 13

STOCKHOLM EXHIBICIONES

Febe Epifanía

t: 997 500 659 / 248 3737

e: febe@skylineperu.com

w: www.skylineperu.com

stockholm

TRANSMISOR

Jorge Luis Durand Torres

t: 234 6830 / 999 417 460

e: jorge.durand@transmisor.pe

w: www.transmisor.pe
transmisor

ULTRAMODULAR

Juan Villegas Garay

t: 399 6127

e: juan.villegas@ultramodularperu.com /
comunicación@ultramodularperu.com

w: www.ultramodularperu.com
v&d

YENGA PRODUCCIONES

Rosanna Cheneffusse / Susana Castillo / Alejandra Tarrillo

t: 999 180 099 / 998 339 320 / 959 964 925

e: rosanna@yengaproducciones.com / susana@yengaproducciones.com / alejandra@yengaproducciones.com

w: www.yengaproducciones.com
yenga
 

   Logistic Operator

SCHARFF

Pedro Lamas / Guissella Díaz / Rosangela Cobeña

t: 998 108 164 / 981 188 660 / 943748542

e: pedro.lamas@holascharff.com / guissella.diaz@holascharff.com /      rosangela.cobena@holascharff.com

w: www.holascharff.com

SCHARFF
 

Organizer:

Co-organizers:

Media Partners:

.

X